## YOUNG LIBERAL OF YEAR AWARD



## Within the Liberal Party, Young Liberals represent not just the future, but they also strengthen the work and progress we achieve.

Recommendations are now invited for the recipient of the 12th Annual Young Liberal of the Year Award. If you wish to nominate an empowering Young Liberals, 14 - 25 years of age, who meets the following criteria:

- · Demonstrate leadership
- Give time, effort and energy
- Inspire other Young Liberals
- Support Party values and principles
- Care and show concern
- Show strong support for our society and Province

Please enclose an appropriate description and profile of the person's service and submit no later than 5 p.m. on Tuesday, May 20, 2025.

To: Liberal Party of Newfoundland & Labrador

Suite 115-116, 510 Topsail Road

St. John's, NL A1E 2C2

Scan and Email: info@nlliberals.ca

Recommendations will be forwarded to a Committee consisting of previous Young Liberal Presidents for final selection.

Your input into this special part of our AGM & Convention is greatly appreciated.

2022	2021	2020	2018
Nicholas Ellis	Matthew Babb	Nathan Canning	Michael King
2016	2014	2013	2012
Adam Quirk	Sarah Pinsent	Mark Fleming	Nathan Barnes
2011	2009	2007	
Matt Moulton	Keith White	Chris Snow	

