ELECTION OF OFFICERS: EXECUTIVE BOARD NOMINATION FORM

FOR EXECUTIVE BOARD CANDIDATES OF THE LIBERAL PARTY OF NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

The deadline to submit Executive Board nomination forms is 5 p.m. on Tuesday, May 20, 2025

To: Liberal Party of Newfoundland & Labrador

Suite 115-116, 510 Topsail Road St. John's, NL A1E 2C2

Scan and Email: info@nlliberals.ca

POSITIONS

- President
- · Vice President
- Secretary
- Treasurer

- Post Secondary Representative
- Regional Directors (see appendix "A")
- Young Liberals Commission
- Women's Liberal Commission
- Indigenous People Liberal Commission
- Seniors' Liberal Commission
- 2SLGBTQQIA+ Commission

For the position of			of the Liberal Party of Newfoun	dland and Labrador:
,			TELEPHONE #	
ADDRESS			ILLEI HONL #	
And				
NOMINATOR (PRINT)			TELEPHONE #	
ADDRESS				
Oo hereby nominate				
ELEPHONE #	ADDRESS			
S				
PUSITIUN				
NOMINATOR SIGNATURE,		NOMINATOR SIGNA	TURE	
NATE				



APPENDIX "A"

THE SEVEN (7) REGIONS SHALL BE AS FOLLOWS:

NORTHERN

- · Cartwright L'Anse Au Clair
- · Labrador West
- · Lake Melville
- Torngat Mountains

EAST CENTRAL

- Bonavista
- · Terra Nova
- Burin Grand Bank
- Placentia West Bellevue

AVALON EAST

- · Cape St. Francis
- St. John's East Quidi Vidi
- · St. John's Centre
- · St. John's West
- Virginia Waters Pleasantville
- · Windsor Lake
- · Waterford Valley

WESTERN

- · Burgeo La Poile
- St. George's Humber
- Stephenville Port au Port
- Corner Brook
- Humber Bay of Islands
- Humber Gros Morne
- St. Barbe L'Anse aux Meadows

AVALON WEST

- · Carbonear Trinity Bay de Verde
- Harbour Grace Port de Grave
- · Harbour Main
- Placentia St. Mary's
- · Conception Bay South

WEST CENTRAL

- · Baie Verte Green Bay
- Grand Falls-Windsor Buchans
- Exploits
- Fortune Bay Cape La Hune
- · Lewisporte Twillingate
- Gander
- Fogo Island Cape Freels

AVALON CENTRAL

- Conception Bay East Bell Island
- · Topsail Paradise
- · Mount Scio
- · Mount Pearl North
- · Mount Pearl Southlands
- Ferryland

